Skip to main content
Foundations of Information, Networks, and Decision Systems

Faculty

Jayadev Acharya

acharya@cornell.edu
382 Rhodes Hall
Website

Sid Banerjee

sbanerjee@cornell.edu
229 Rhodes Hall
Website

Eliyan Bitar

eyb5@cornell.edu
326 Rhodes Hall
Website

Adam W. Bojanczyk

awb8@cornell.edu
335 Rhodes Hall
Website

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Chiang-360x360-2.png

Hsiao-Dong Chiang

hc63@cornell.edu
328 Rhodes Hall
Website

Chris De Sa

cdesa@cs.cornell.edu
450 Gates Hall
Website

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is delchamps_560-1.png

David F. Delchamps

dfd1@cornell.edu
329 Rhodes Hall
Website

Peter Doerschuk

pd83@cornell.edu
305 Phillips Hall
Website

Ziv Goldfeld

goldfeld@cornell.edu
322 Rhodes Hall
Website

Charles R. Johnson

crj2@cornell.edu
Website

Vikram Krishnamurthy

vikramk@cornell.edu
331 Rhodes Hall
Website

Daniel D. Lee

ddl46@cornell.edu
Cornell Tech
Website

Nils Napp

nnapp@cornell.edu
334 Rhodes Hall
Website

Francesca Parise

fp264@cornell.edu
321 Rhodes Hall
Website

Anthony Reeves

reeves@cornell.edu
392 Rhodes Hall
Website

Mert Sabuncu

msabuncu@cornell.edu
Cornell Tech
Website

Anna Scaglione

as337@cornell.edu
Cornell Tech
Website

Kevin Tang

atang@cornell.edu
337 Rhodes Hall
Website

Lang Tong

lt35@cornell.edu
384 Rhodes Hall
Website

Madeleine Udell

udell@cornell.edu
227 Rhodes Hall
Website

Aaron Wagner

wagner@cornell.edu
388 Rhodes Hall
Website

Stephen Wicker

sbw11@cornell.edu
386 Rhodes Hall
Website

Fengqi You

fengqi.you@cornell.edu
318 Olin Hall
Website

Christina Lee Yu

cel85@cornell.edu
226 Rhodes Hall
Website

Qing Zhao

qz16@cornell.edu
325 Rhodes Hall
Website

Skip to toolbar